Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]
Welcome to Survival of the Fittest, a RPing board loosely based off of Koshun Takami's Battle Royale, with its own unique plot and spin on the 'deadly game'. We've been around quite a while, and are now in our thirteenth year, so don't worry about us going anywhere any time soon!

If you're a newcomer and interested in joining, then please make sure you check out the rules. You may also want to read the FAQ, introduce yourself and stop by the chat to meet some of our members. If you're still not quite sure where to start, then we have a great New Member's Guide with a lot of useful information about getting going. Don't hesitate to PM a member of staff (they have purple usernames) if you have any questions about SOTF and how to get started!

Let the games begin!

Username:   Password:
Add Reply
V5 Concepts Thread; Let 'em loose here
Topic Started: May 8 2011, 04:08 PM (28,707 Views)
Aphex_Nobody
Member Avatar
Cannon Fodder
[ * ]
OK, newbie here, with three character ideas for V5... here goes with the first one:

Isaac "Zack" Spinks
"What I wouldn't give for a bottle or six of Crown right now..."

Isaac comes across as apathetic to a lot of his classmates, largely because he can afford to be; he comes from money, and as such is afflicted with the ennui of those from new wealth. He doesn't really need to do well at school because his dad's credit card will take care of him for the next hundred years or so - probably a good thing, what with the fact that Zack has been developing quite the alcohol problem over the last few terms. It started out as an attempt to get himself noticed by poppa moneybags, who has far more love for columns of figures than his own flesh and blood, hanging out in dive bars that didn't really care he was three years under the legal age as long as his money kept coming. His mother, addicted as she is to downers, barely notices him at all these days anyway.