Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]
Welcome to Survival of the Fittest, a RPing board loosely based off of Koshun Takami's Battle Royale, with its own unique plot and spin on the 'deadly game'. We've been around quite a while, and are now in our thirteenth year, so don't worry about us going anywhere any time soon!

If you're a newcomer and interested in joining, then please make sure you check out the rules. You may also want to read the FAQ, introduce yourself and stop by the chat to meet some of our members. If you're still not quite sure where to start, then we have a great New Member's Guide with a lot of useful information about getting going. Don't hesitate to PM a member of staff (they have purple usernames) if you have any questions about SOTF and how to get started!

Let the games begin!

Username:   Password:
Add Reply
Abrielle Lisle; -total newbie- ;A ;
Topic Started: Aug 26 2009, 06:48 PM (436 Views)
cheeruru
Member Avatar
Cannon Fodder
[ * ]
Name - Abrielle Janae Lisle
Age - 17
School - Bayview Secondary School
Grade - 12th

Hobbies and Interests -

More than anything, Abrielle loves reading, especially clsasics such as the Scarlet Letter, Animal Farm, and her favorite Lord of the Flies. She also enjoys sewing (which she's not very good at, but she enjoys it anyways) and researching things that intrigue her.

Appearance -

Abrielle Janae Lisle is a very short, very thin girl who looks nothing her age. She stands at only 5'0" and weighs as little as 105 lbs. In accordance with her small complexion, she gets sick very easily; she's sick so often that she's been threatened to stay back grades several times.

Her only curves, though very slight lies in her hips. As a matter of fact, if it wasn't for her blonde hair and her hips she could easily be mistaken for a younger boy, maybe a junior high student.