Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]
(!) This board is no longer active please join us in the new '07 CWC: http://w11.zetaboards.com/cwc2007/

Add Reply
You've become an admin
Topic Started: November 28 2010, 09:16 PM (6,721 Views)
Deleted User
Deleted User

What would you do if you were made the admin of CWC. The word is free, just say what ever that comes to your mind.
Quote Post Goto Top

Deleted User
Deleted User

High Caliber
November 28 2010, 09:19 PM
didn't we do this before..
That's not the point. But since you asked no I have never done this before so therefore I want you (the community) to actually get involved in the changes you want to see and speak your mind and this kind of contribution is not what I expect from people who come here everyday. So instead of posting that post what would make you enjoy these forums more if it already does and if not then you should at least have something you want changed.
Quote Post Goto Top

Deleted User
Deleted User

Grate ideas Bach, definitely.

Also a response to Kyle, no one is going to be able to turn back things to the way they were a few years back, that is something I'm sure we all are aware of. But the fact that every night I come on here and see 100+- users on these forums tells me that there must be something that gets them to come here. Yes a lot of things have changed since say 2006 but we have to forget how things were then and instead focus on how things are now, that is the point of this thread to see what is keeping people interested and try and do more of that. I'm sure people don't come on here for absolutely no reason, I personally come here as I get something out of being an admin, it kind of polishes my management skills which I use in my IRL work, so all in all people still like to come on CWC for whatever reason it may be and therefore we are aiming at making the users have their say in how they want this community to look and operate so they too get the most out of being in this community.